Vampire Academy – 3rd Book down…

First off, Merry Christmas! I was so wrapped up in the season I neglected my dear blog.


Last post I spoke of how I was getting sucked into the Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead. It’s official, I am hooked. I just polished off the 3rd book in the series this afternoon. I heard from a friend it was “the best one yet”, and I think she was right. I won’t spoil it for those of you who have yet to read this series, but ‘Shadow Kiss’ was definitely the most suspenseful of the three so far, with some yummy romance built-in (teen-rated of course so ladies, don’t get your hopes up). Definitely pick it up this holiday season!
PS – I have typed this Post using my new iPhone with the WordPress App. Totally rad.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment